This website is using cookies.
We use them to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.
Continue Learn more

Powered by Summit

Contact Us

Editorial

Letters, Feedback and queries to the editor Letters for publication should be sent to: newsroom@livemint.com

Complaints about specific editorial content It is the policy of both livemint.com and Mint to correct errors and handle complaints as soon as possible. We can be contacted as follows: newsroom@livemint.com

Please note that complaints about advertising, marketing or reader offers are not covered by the readers' editors but should be addressed to the relevant departments.

You can contact us on twitter too. @livemint@mint_in@mint_lounge are official twitter handles of Mint.

Advertising on the HT Media Group Websites

For media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances, please contact:

Bhavna B Darira : bhavna.d@livemint.com

Rajeev Marwaha : rajeev.m@livemint.com

Revenue Head: Prabhakar Singh : prabhakar.singh@htlive.com

North: Dilpreet Kaur Banerjee : Dilpreet.Banerjee@htlive.com

South: Zubin Jacob Verghese : zubin.verghese@htlive.com

West: Prasad Ranadive : Prasad.ranadive@htlive.com

News Licensing

If you wish to use or re-use livemint.com or Mint article, please contact:

Prabhakar Singh :  prabhakar.singh@htlive.com

Rajesh Sharma :  Rajesh.sharma@htlive.com

Subscription

For any delivery related issues, email us at delivery@livemint.com

Contact: Between 9:00 am - 8:00 pm , Mondays -- Saturdays, except national holidays.

Delhi: 011 - 60004242

Mumbai: 022-60004242

Bengaluru: 080 - 60004242

Kolkata: 033 - 60004242

Chennai: 044 - 60004242

Ahmedabad: 079 - 60004242

You can also subscribe to the paper by messaging 'NEWMINT' to 54242 OR give a missed call to 80100 68888.

MintAsia Subscription & Advertising

For advertising opportunities in MintAsia please contact:

Eva Singh : eva.singh@hindustantimes.com 
HP: +65 9108 2343

Customer Service

If you have problems using the site or general questions about livemint.com network, contact our Customer Services Officer directly at: customersupport@livemint.com

Locations

If you have problems using the site or general questions about livemint.com network, contact our Customer Services Officer directly at: customersupport@livemint.com

Delhi Office
HT Media Ltd 
1st Floor, 18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, 
New Delhi 110001 
Ph: 011 – 66561234

Gurgaon Office
Firefly e-Ventures Ltd 
Park Centra, 11th Floor, Sector-30, Opp 32 Milestone, 
Gurgaon, HR-122001 
Ph: 0124 - 3954700

Mumbai Office
HT Media Ltd 
9th Floor, Tower 3, 
Indiabulls Finance Centre, 
Senapati Bapat Marg, 
Elphinstone Road(W) 
Mumbai- 400013
Ph: 022- 66134000/4001

Bengaluru Office
HT Media Ltd 
309, 3rd Floor, Brigade Gardens, Church Street, 
Bengaluru - 560 001 
Ph: 080 - 41573050

Singapore Office
HT Media Ltd 
583 Orchard Road, 
#09-01 Forum 
Singapore 238884